## RESOLUTION NO. 95-50

## A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE APPOINTMENT OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE NASSAU COUNTY HOUSING AUTHORITY AND DESIGNATION OF ITS FIRST CHAIRPERSON

Whereas, the Honorable Lawton Chiles, Governor of the State of FLorida has appointed Ms. Roswitha Abels, Mr. Clint Crisher, Ms. Carla Mancari, Mr. Richard McInturff, Ms. Annette Myers, Mr. Johnell Preliou and Ms. Patricia Tobias as Board members to the Nassau County Housing Authority and has designated Mr. Johnell Preliou as first Chairperson;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED by the County Commission of the County of Nassau, Florida that the appointment of the following individuals for the terms indicated and the designation of the first Chairman of the Nassau County Housing Authority are hereby confirmed and approved.

Mr. Johnell G. Preliou, Chairman	12/19/94 to 12/19/98
Ms. Annette M. Myers	12/19/94 to 12/19/98
Ms. Patricia N. Tobias	12/19/94 to 12/19/98
Mr. Richard L. McInturff	12/19/94 to 12/19/98
Ms. Carla R. Mancari	12/19/94 to 12/19/97
Mr. Clint G. Crisher	12/19/94 to 12/19/96
Ms. Roswitha T. Abels	12/19/94 to 12/19/95

MOTIONED AND ADOPTED by the Board of County Commissioners of Nassau County, Florida this the  $_{\rm Qth}$  day of January 1995.

ATTEST:

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS
NASSAU COUNTY, A POLITICAL
SUBDIVISON OF THE STATE OF FLORIDA

BY:

T.J. Greeson

Clerk of the Court

DV

my L. Higginbotham

/Chairman

Approved as to Firm:

hael S! Mullin, Attorne